Local 3050



President: Ian Kelly 
First Vice President:  Floyd (Eric) Collins
Secretary:  Tyra Moses
Treasurer: Ruby Collins
Director:  Ole Frantzen
Chief Shop Steward:  Kurt Bergstrom
Shop Stewards:  George Hill, Kim Lynch, Floyd Collins, Greg Harder, Tyra Moses, Chris Gutpell, Andre Dupras, Grant O’Connor, Chris Sanderson, Ian Kelly, Ruby Collins, Darren House, Andrew Dewling, Juston Abbott, Jeff Ryder
Kimberlite Regional Vice President: vacant
Local 3050 - Kimberlite Region 
Local 3050 includes all employees of BHP Billiton.      

Use this form to send a message

Local contact page