UNW Election Results

President  - Todd Parsons reelected

1st Vice President - Gayla Thunstrom reelected

2nd Vice President - Nicole Tews elected

RVP Fort Smith - Lauraine Armstrong elected

RVP Deh Cho - Christina Holman elected

RVP Hay River - Dawna O'Brien acclaimed

RVP Beaufort Delta - Sahtu - David Bob acclaimed

RVP Somba K'e - Josee-Anne Thibault accalimed

RVP Kimberlite - vacant

RVP North Great Slave - election in process

Equity Vice President - Rashmi Patel acclaimed


PSAC North-NWT Area Council General Meeting

Event date: 

Nov 22, 5:30 pm

Event location: 

PSAC Boardroom – 4910 53rd Street, Suite #201

Elections of Officers as well as an Election of a Delegate to represent the Area Council at the 18th National Triennial Convention of the PSAC to be held April 29 – May 4, 2018 in Toronto, ON. For further information on the mandate, objectives. membership and composition of the Area Council, http://psacnorth.com/sites/north/files/uploads/nwt_area_council_bylaws_a...